HomeFirm OverviewAttorney ProfilesAreas of PracticeLouisiana FocusRepresentative ClientsResourcesBlogNewsContact Us
William B. Monk
Brian L. Coody
Susan Gay Viccellio
Benjamin J. Guilbeau, Jr.
H. Aubrey White, III
Lee W. Boyer
Todd M. Ammons
David L. Morgan
John J. Simpson
Dallas K. Kingham
Stephen D. Polito
Ross M. Raley
Kathleen T. Deanda
Alex E. Mouhot
Derek G. Hoffman
Kevin P. Fontenot
Elizabeth F. Shea
Catherine C. Fastabend

Emmett C. Sole
John S. Bradford
H. Alan McCall
Thomas G. Henning
Paul L. Veazey, Jr.
Andrew D. McGlathery, III
C. Eston Singletary
Adrian D. Cox, Jr.
Miller M. Flynt
J. Gregory Bergstedt

Charles D. Viccellio
William E. Shaddock, Jr.
Stephen C. Polito
Robert S. Dampf






  • Phone (337) 493-7274
  • Direct Fax 337.312.2929
  • vCard



    David Morgan


    • Louisiana, 2000
    • U.S. District Court, Western Division of Louisiana
    • U.S. District Court, Middle Division of Louisiana
    • U.S. District Court, Eastern Division of Louisiana
    • U.S. Court of Appeals, 5th Circuit


    • Louisiana State University Law Center, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 2000
    • Tulane University, New Orleans, Louisiana, 1997


    • American Bar Association, Labor and Employment Section, Young Lawyers Section
    • Louisiana Bar Association
    • Southwest Louisiana Bar Association
    • Louisiana Association of Defense Counsel
    • Defense Research Institute



    • City Attorney, City of Lake Charles, Louisiana
    • Former Member and Past Chairman of the Board, Civil Service Board, City of Lake Charles, Louisiana
    • Member, Louisiana Board of Legal Specialization